Revenue Divisions

The District is divided into 3 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office. The List of Revenue Divisions and Concerned officials details are as follow:

List of Revenue Divisions and Concerned Officials details
Sl# Revenue Division RDO Mobile# RDO Telephone# RDO e-Mail ID
1 Palasa      
2 Srikakulam 7995995805 08942-222314/ 08942-226958 sklrdo[dot]sklm[at]gmail[dot]com
3 Tekkali 7995995807 08945-244222/ 08942-244188 sklrdo[dot]tkl[at]gmail[dot]com